

DNYAN GANGA EDUCATION TRUST'S COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

As per the recent meeting with Alumni conducted on November 25, 2023, following are the committee members:

SR. NO.	NAMES	DESIGNATION
1.	Mrs. Savita Upasani, I/c Principal	Chairperson
2.	Asst. Prof. Ms. Pratibha Kambli	Secretary
3.	Asst. Prof. Ms. Rachana Das	Joint Secretary
4.	Ms. Bindu Vijay Kumar	Treasurer
5.	Ms. Nandini Pathak	Joint Treasurer
6.	Ms. Renitta D'Souza	Members
7.	Ms. Tracy Raje	Members
8.	Ms. Payal Sharma	Members
9.	Ms. Susheeja Sudhakaran	Members